hostjesus.blogg.se

Period drama china
Period drama china










I have a lot of drama that I can review but please give me some times. It should shows in the first row.Īlright, that’s all for my very first drama review. I couldn’t promise that you will watch it there because they really like to change the web domain, but if the link cannot be open, just try to type ‘DRAMA COOL’ in your search engine.

period drama china

But, if you want to watch it in where I watched them, you can try to watch them here. You can try to find it in Google, Yahoo, or any other search engine. It is pretty recommended if you like action or thriller drama, OR if you like romance drama. It hangs me up with the question mark inside my head.Īfter all, I would like to give it 4.7 stars. I guess you just have to watch it because I can’t give a word about the ending. It just too… how do I say it? Well, the end of this drama is unpredictable.

period drama china

The only thing that I don’t like about this drama is the ending. If you are a lovey-dovey person like me in a positive way (no sex activity, just like to cuddle or kiss or clinging to the other one), then I guess you will like this drama. There are a lot of kissing scene, and I LIKE IT! Even though he looks cute, but the way he kissed his lover is just my criteria. His face looks like Lu Han (if you know EXO, or if you like K-Pop, or if you just know him, then you will know what I’m saying) at a glance. The main character is pretty cute, and I guess he is way younger than his lover. The story is pretty complicated and thrilling, but because the love of the main character is also involved in the problem, the romance has made it ways to sneak out between their quarrel. This drama has 24 episodes, and every episode takes around 40 minutes. It is not as simple as many Korean drama (if you like to watch Korean drama, you must know that their drama is pretty light and mostly only has 16 episodes) but it is not hard to understand too. Then from there, they start to grow their love. If you want to watch this drama, you will find the romance begin in the second episode. I should give applause to the creator and the director of this drama, because I don’t how they made it look so real. So without being hesitated, I start to watch and it is pretty… lovely.Īll of the action and thriller scene is well made. I forget how I found the title, but then I search it in the online streaming drama where I usually watch Korean drama, and it was there. After watching pretty much about this drama without knowing what is the title in English, I began to search the title. So from that one video, I try to watch another fan-made video about them (the main characters) that titles in Mandarin with Chinese character which I don’t understand. I started to watch one of the video made by the fans and it has some of the romance scene that surprisingly I liked. I started to watch this drama because I like to search some romance and kiss scene in YouTube (I am a lovey-dovey person and I like romance a little bit too much, so yeah, this thing happened) and this drama appears too often.

period drama china

It is not the same, but it has that kind of vibe. If you ever watch ‘City Hunter’ or ‘Healer’, some korean dramas with action but also has romance story, then you must be familiar with this drama. This drama is actually an action drama, but there are also some romance in their main character. This time as the first drama review, I want to review about Cambrian Period, the first chinese drama that I have watched until the last episode. I have a lot of things to write and share if it’s about my daily life. So, instead of waiting for another ideas, why don’t me try reviewing some drama I’ve watched? It makes me learn to write and to tell stories better. Having no activity in my blog makes me want to do more.












Period drama china